点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.4
员工
9.9
性价比
9.5

点评

    Suzanne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月25日

    Great hotel lovely owners

    Nothing it was just perfect
    The staff we very friendly and helpful it was a lovely place to stay and I would recommend it.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martyn
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月17日

    Lovely overnight stay

    Provided with a parking permit but spaces very limited had to park some distance away. This would have applied to any hotel we stayed at in the area, parking is a premium for all so wouldn't put us off returning.
    Lovely overnight stay to attend a party in Scarborough. Helpful, friendly hosts, and a generous breakfast that filled us up all day. Very comfortable place to stay lovely tea tray in the room including bottles of water; bed was comfortable and a lovely sea view.
    Stuart
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日

    Our excellent stay at Suarts House.

    Absolutely nothing. Please keep doing what you are doing.
    Mag's and Stuart were the perfect hosts. Their Hotel was exceptionally clean and welcoming. Our room was also very clean and comfortable, especially the en-suit bathroom. This with the fantastic sea view and central location within Scarborough, made our stay there one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had. My partner and I can't thank them enough for their excellent breakfast every morning and their cheerful conversation. They both kept us informed of local places of interest and attractions that we were able to go and visit during our stay there. We are already making plans to go back to Stuarts House with family members and would fully recommend it to anyone who is looking for a friendly relaxing holiday. Cant wait to go back and a once again a heartfelt thank you Mag's and Stuart.
    Catherine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日

    We just wish we could have stayed for longer!

    The owners were friendly and chatty - we really enjoyed getting to know them. We were able to check in slightly early which we really appreciated. The beds were very comfortable and the view was absolutely spectacular. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. Overall it was a lovely relaxed stay.
    Matthew
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日

    Relaxing

    Nothing it was all good
    The owners was accommodating Food was brill and the room was clean and comfy
    Julia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日

    Everything was perfect. We had a lovely experience.

    Our whole experience at The Stuart House Hotel was excellent. Stuart and Meg were lovely and nothing was too much trouble. Everything was done to a very high standard and the beds were the most comfortable we’ve ever slept on! Location was excellent, it was lovely and quiet but only a 10min walk to the centre of Scarborough. Breakfast was fantastic! We would definitely stay here again. Very good value! Everything was perfect : ) Thank you!
    Keith (joiner)
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Scott
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月27日

    Very good , will be stopping again.

    Everything about the hotel was bang on , clean , good breakfast , comfty bed. Both stuart and his wife where really nice with my young lad.
    Lynne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日

    Great hotel

    Nothing
    Hosts very friendly and helpful breakfast was fabulous a great hotel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月25日
    Parking is an issue
    Family room and the breakfast were excellent
    Richard Newton
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月24日

    BEST SCARBOROUGH STAY EVER!!!

    Nothing to fault for us😊
    Location great. Everything about this guest house is as you would want it to be, ambience, cleanliness, comfy beds with nice quality linen and towels. Gorgeous breakfast, extremely accomodating for all. Lovely homemade shortbread. The couple make this place. Thanks Stu & Meg for making our break with the Grandchildren amazing 😊
    Jonathan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    michael
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日

    already said top class

    nothing
    The décor in the dining room was excellent. The choice and quality of the breakfast menu was excellent and the service was top class. Stuart and Meg were very friendly and helpful so we had no complaints whatsoever. mike and Kath (Buxton, Derbyshire)
    Wenda-Kate
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日

    Perfect seaside B&B

    Nothing!
    The owners are just the most friendliest people, helpful and cheerful. Superbly cooked breakfast, lovely atmosphere. Comfiest bed Ive ever stayed in, with a lovely sea view. Everything a seaside B&B should be!
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月19日

    A very enjoyable stay and made to feel very welcome.

    Couldn't fault anything.
    Wonderful location, warm and friendly welcome, delicious food, every comfort catered for.
    Paulus42
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月18日
    Nothing, really good hotel,great location, only drawback was no car park, but parking was made free by card from hotel.
    Really friendly hosts, rooms were lovely, comfy bed, great WiFi, liked all the little touches in the bathroom, had a great bar set up, plenty of charge points in room, great location only 10 mins either way to town or the parks.
正在载入点评